• The Samajwadi Party has announced its list of 39 candidates
  • Gayatri Prajapati’s wife Maharajji Prajapati is also named in it.
  • SP has fielded Maharaja Prajapati from Amethi.

Lucknow The Samajwadi Party announced its list of 39 candidates on Tuesday night. In this list, candidates have been announced for Pratapgarh, Etawah, Allahabad, Amethi, Rae Bareli assembly seats. Out of them, a candidate has also been fielded against Raghuraj Pratap Singh alias Raja Bhaiya. Apart from this, Maharajji Prajapati, wife of former minister Gayatri Prasad Prajapati, who is serving a life sentence, has been given a ticket from Amethi.

Until recently, such hoardings were erected on the surrounding walls in Amethi, with a picture of SP President Akhilesh Yadav on one side and a picture of Maharaja, the wife of former minister Gayatri Prajapati, who was in jail on the other. A picture of Gayatri Prajapati was also placed in between. In which it was written that your invaluable vote will bring justice to ‘Amethi’s son’ (Gayatri Prajapati). Since then, it is believed that Gayatri’s wife is a strong contender for the SP ticket from Amethi seat.

Here is the list of candidates:
1. Amit Gaurav Titu from Marhara seat of Etah
2. Divya Gangwar from Bisalpur seat of Pilibhit
3. Anil Verma from Laharpur seat of Sitapur
4. Manoj Rajvanshi from Misrikh seat of Sitapur
5. Sunil Kumar Lala from Kasta seat of Lakhimpur
6. Usha Varma from Hardoi’s Sandi seat
7. From the salon seat of Padma Shri Jagdish Prasad Rae Bareli
8. Formed from Jagdishpur seat of Amethi
9. Rakesh Pratap Singh from Gauriganj seat of Amethi
10. Maharajji Prajapati from Amethi seat
11. Anoop Sanda from Sultanpur seat
12. Arun Verma from the main seat of Sultanpur
13. Santosh Pandey from Lambhua seat of Sultanpur
14. Bhaglu Ram from Kadipur seat of Sultanpur
15. Sarvesh Shakya from Etawah seat
16. Rachna Singh from Bilhaur seat of Kanpur Grameen
17. Samrat Vikas from Govindnagar seat of Kanpur Nagar
18. Mamta Tiwari from Kidwainagar seat of Kanpur town
19. Ram Prakash Prajapati from Hamirpur seat
20. Ramtirath Paramahansa from Khaga seat of Fatehpur
21. Gulshan Yadav from Kunda seat of Pratapgarh
22. Ramsinh Patel from the seat of Pratapgarh
23. Vinod Dubey from Raniganj seat of Pratapgarh
24. Inderjit Saroj from Manzanpur seat of Kaushambi
25. Gita Pasi from Soraon seat of Allahabad
26. Hakim Chandra Bind from Handia seat of Allahabad
27. Sandeep Patel from Meja seat of Allahabad
28. Ujjwal Raman Singh from Karchana seat of Allahabad
29. Sandeep Yadav from Allahabad North seat
30. Ajay Munna from Bara seat of Allahabad
31. Ramdev Nidar from Koraon seat of Allahabad
32. Awadhesh Prasad from Milkipur seat of Ayodhya
33. Pawan Pandey from Ayodhya seat
34. Madhuri Verma from Nanpara seat of Bahraich
35. Yasir Shah from Bahraich seat
36. Mukesh Srivastava from Bahraich’s Paygpur seat
37. Suraj Singh from Gonda seat
38. Baijnath Dubey from Gonda’s Katrabazar seat
39. Yogesh Pratap Singh from Colonelganj seat of Gonda

Leave a Reply