Lucknow The Aam Aadmi Party (AAP), which is in the fray for the Uttar Pradesh Assembly elections 2022 (UP Assembly elections 2022), has also completed almost all the preparations. Now the AAP is announcing the list of candidates one by one. In this order, the party of Delhi CM Arvind Kejriwal has announced its fifth list of candidates. In this list, AAP has announced candidates for 40 assembly seats in the state. At the same time, the Aam Aadmi Party has fielded Vijay Kumar Srivastava from Gorakhpur seat against CM Yogi.

You took care of the caste equations
The Aam Aadmi Party, which is claiming to form a government in UP, is also following all the equations. While the party has so far given importance to educated candidates with caste equations, something similar has been seen in this fifth list. Thus Aam Aadmi Party has fielded 40 candidates in 15 general category, 10 OBC category, 11 SC, 3 Muslim, one ST category. At the same time, on this occasion Rajya Sabha MP Sanjay Singh said that Aam Aadmi Party’s priority is to keep good issues, good candidates as an option in front of the people as a big change. This time we have done the same. In the list, 2 are PhD, 1 has an MBA degree, 5 are LLB, 20 are undergraduate, 4 are postgraduate.

AAP fielded a candidate against CM Yogi
The Aam Aadmi Party has fielded Vijay Kumar Srivastava from Gorakhpur city assembly seat, the most talked about seat in Gorakhpur. Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath will contest from this Gorakhpur city seat on a BJP ticket. At the same time, Amarnath Pandey will be the candidate from Amethi’s Tiloi seat. Shubham from Ayodhya, Sunita Devi Dhore from Auraiya seat, Rajat Chaurasia from Bahraich seat will be AAP candidates. Vikramjit Singh from Mau seat, Zafarbhai from Pilibhit seat, Rambabu Singhania from Mainpuri seat, Satendra from Babina seat of Jhansi will defeat AAP ticket.

Your song ‘UP Mein A Ba’ released
At the same time, the song of folk singer Neha Rathore is being very popular in UP in the UP Assembly elections. Political parties are using this song in their election campaigns. Delhi CM Kejriwal’s Aam Aadmi Party, which has come to the state to cross its political lines, has also made good use of the song by targeting the Bharatiya Janata Party. Compared to Nehani Ka Bani in UP, Aam Aadmi Party has targeted the government in UP through E Ba. The lyrics of the song are as follows: Sita Maya is unhappy with the work of BJP … Sita Maya, in the name of my husband, all the money was eaten. The theft of donations in the name of Ram is also mentioned.

The Election Commission had on January 8 announced assembly elections in Uttar Pradesh. Voting for the 403-seat 18th Assembly will take place in seven phases from February 10 to March 7. The election results will come on March 10. In UP, polling will be held in seven phases on February 10, February 14, February 20, February 23, February 27, March 3 and March 7.

The first phase will see voting in 58 seats in 11 districts of Western UP on February 10, the second phase on February 14 in 55 seats in 9 districts and the third phase on February 20 in 59 seats in 16 districts. . In the fourth phase, 60 seats in nine districts, including Lucknow, will go to polls on February 23. The fifth phase will see voting on February 27 for 60 seats in 11 districts, the sixth phase on March 3 for 57 seats in 10 districts and the seventh and final phase on March 7 in 9 districts with 54 seats. will be done. The term of the 17th Legislative Assembly is till May 15.

Elections were held in 7 phases from 11 February to 8 March 2017 for 403 seats in the 17th Assembly. In that election, the BJP won 312 seats for the first time and secured a three-quarters majority in the UP Assembly. The Samajwadi Party-Congress alliance led by Akhilesh Yadav could win 54 seats. Apart from this, Mayawati’s BSP, which has been the chief minister of the state several times, was reduced to 19 seats. This time it is being considered as a direct confrontation between the Samajwadi Party and the BJP. The BJP is contesting the elections in the face of Yogi Adityanath and Prime Minister Narendra Modi.

Leave a Reply